Daleisphere http://www.daleisphere.com The Musings of Dale Dietrich Mon, 02 Jan 2017 18:10:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.1 http://www.daleisphere.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-Dale-EXTRA-Large-for-Google-350x291-32x32.png Daleisphere http://www.daleisphere.com 32 32 Sky Zone Trampoline Park http://www.daleisphere.com/sky-zone-trampoline-park/ http://www.daleisphere.com/sky-zone-trampoline-park/#comments Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:45:12 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4339 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/sky-zone-trampoline-park/feed/ 1 Jellybeenz Indoor Playground (Brampton) http://www.daleisphere.com/jellybeenz-indoor-playground-brampton/ http://www.daleisphere.com/jellybeenz-indoor-playground-brampton/#comments Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:57:46 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4191 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/jellybeenz-indoor-playground-brampton/feed/ 1 Monkey McGoos Indoor Playground http://www.daleisphere.com/monkey-mcgoos/ http://www.daleisphere.com/monkey-mcgoos/#comments Tue, 09 Feb 2016 19:26:34 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4160 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/monkey-mcgoos/feed/ 1 Playtown Indoor Playground (Mississauga) http://www.daleisphere.com/playtown-indoor-playground/ http://www.daleisphere.com/playtown-indoor-playground/#comments Fri, 05 Feb 2016 20:18:23 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4089 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/playtown-indoor-playground/feed/ 1 Kids Paradise Playground (Mississauga) http://www.daleisphere.com/kids-paradise-playground-mississauga/ http://www.daleisphere.com/kids-paradise-playground-mississauga/#respond Wed, 03 Feb 2016 19:35:41 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4275 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/kids-paradise-playground-mississauga/feed/ 0 Amazon Indoor Playground (Etobicoke) http://www.daleisphere.com/amazon-indoor-playground-etobicoke/ http://www.daleisphere.com/amazon-indoor-playground-etobicoke/#respond Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:25:48 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4265 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/amazon-indoor-playground-etobicoke/feed/ 0 Kids Fun Town http://www.daleisphere.com/kids-fun-town/ http://www.daleisphere.com/kids-fun-town/#respond Wed, 09 Dec 2015 19:20:08 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4251 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/kids-fun-town/feed/ 0 Jamie Bell Adventure Playground (High Park) http://www.daleisphere.com/jamie-bell-adventure-playground-high-park/ http://www.daleisphere.com/jamie-bell-adventure-playground-high-park/#respond Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:45:58 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4239 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/jamie-bell-adventure-playground-high-park/feed/ 0 Corktown Common http://www.daleisphere.com/corktown-common/ http://www.daleisphere.com/corktown-common/#respond Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:35:23 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4229 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/corktown-common/feed/ 0 Evergreen Brickworks Nature Trail http://www.daleisphere.com/evergreen-brickworks-nature-trail/ http://www.daleisphere.com/evergreen-brickworks-nature-trail/#respond Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16:45:31 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4221 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/evergreen-brickworks-nature-trail/feed/ 0 Rosedale Park Playground http://www.daleisphere.com/rosedale-park-playground/ http://www.daleisphere.com/rosedale-park-playground/#respond Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:25:14 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4184 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/rosedale-park-playground/feed/ 0 The Oxbow Trail http://www.daleisphere.com/the-oxbow-trail/ http://www.daleisphere.com/the-oxbow-trail/#respond Thu, 08 Oct 2015 18:05:21 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4157 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/the-oxbow-trail/feed/ 0 Glen Steward Ravine / Ivan Forrest Gardens http://www.daleisphere.com/glen-steward-ravine-ivan-forrest-gardens/ http://www.daleisphere.com/glen-steward-ravine-ivan-forrest-gardens/#respond Wed, 30 Sep 2015 17:10:34 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4177 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/glen-steward-ravine-ivan-forrest-gardens/feed/ 0 Playground at Hideaway Park http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-hideaway-park/ http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-hideaway-park/#respond Wed, 23 Sep 2015 02:50:05 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4147 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-hideaway-park/feed/ 0 Beaches East Playground http://www.daleisphere.com/beaches-east-playground/ http://www.daleisphere.com/beaches-east-playground/#respond Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:40:35 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4137 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/beaches-east-playground/feed/ 0 Pirate Ship Playground at Cherry Beach http://www.daleisphere.com/pirate-ship-playground-at-cherry-beach/ http://www.daleisphere.com/pirate-ship-playground-at-cherry-beach/#respond Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:25:43 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4210 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/pirate-ship-playground-at-cherry-beach/feed/ 0 Playground at Alan Gardens http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-alan-gardens/ http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-alan-gardens/#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:45:03 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4114 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-alan-gardens/feed/ 0 Neshama Playground in Oriole Park http://www.daleisphere.com/neshama-playground-in-oriole-park/ http://www.daleisphere.com/neshama-playground-in-oriole-park/#respond Fri, 04 Sep 2015 20:30:15 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4110 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/neshama-playground-in-oriole-park/feed/ 0 Kidstown Water Playground http://www.daleisphere.com/kidstown-water-playground/ http://www.daleisphere.com/kidstown-water-playground/#respond Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:15:02 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4103 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/kidstown-water-playground/feed/ 0 Playground at Trinity Bellwoods Park http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-trinity-bellwoods-park/ http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-trinity-bellwoods-park/#respond Wed, 02 Sep 2015 20:05:13 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4100 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/playground-at-trinity-bellwoods-park/feed/ 0 Playground at Stanley Park http://www.daleisphere.com/stanley-park-playground/ http://www.daleisphere.com/stanley-park-playground/#respond Tue, 01 Sep 2015 19:55:06 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4095 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/stanley-park-playground/feed/ 0 Playground at Dufferin Grove Park http://www.daleisphere.com/dufferin-grove-park/ http://www.daleisphere.com/dufferin-grove-park/#respond Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:30:14 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4092 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/dufferin-grove-park/feed/ 0 Children’s Discovery Centre – Indoor Playground http://www.daleisphere.com/childrens-discovery-centre-indoor-playground/ http://www.daleisphere.com/childrens-discovery-centre-indoor-playground/#respond Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:51:00 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4377 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/childrens-discovery-centre-indoor-playground/feed/ 0 Best iOS 7 Enhhancement – DYNAMIC TYPE http://www.daleisphere.com/best-ios-7-enhhancement-dynamic-type/ http://www.daleisphere.com/best-ios-7-enhhancement-dynamic-type/#comments Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:24:02 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4070 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/best-ios-7-enhhancement-dynamic-type/feed/ 3 Fine Tip–Tip Calculator http://www.daleisphere.com/fine-tiptip-calculator/ http://www.daleisphere.com/fine-tiptip-calculator/#comments Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:20:00 +0000 http://www.daleisphere.com/?p=4041 Read More]]> http://www.daleisphere.com/fine-tiptip-calculator/feed/ 4